Winter

in Ischgl

Limitless fun on the slopes 
If you can’t get enough of cruising through the snow at high altitudes, the ****Superior Hotel Seiblishof in Ischgl is the perfect destination for your next winter holiday.
Within a mere 15 minutes, the modern Silvrettabahn cable car takes you from the centre of Ischgl all the way up to the Silvretta Arena with its 239 kilometres of well-groomed slopes promising pure joy. At almost 3,000 metres above sea level, snow is guaranteed throughout the winter months – plus, at this altitude it is easy to feel as if you were on cloud nine.

While back in the day this area used to be a smugglers’ paradise, today you can cross the border to Switzerland legally – no passport needed – on skis or your snowboard. Freeriders will enjoy the many off-piste runs while freestylers can take to the air in one of the several professionally shaped fun parks. 
 

 

Ski pass prices

Your key to unrestricted winter fun
The SILVRETTA ski pass lets you make use of all 73 lifts in Ischgl, Samnaun, Galtür, Kappl and See – you can look forward to memorable moments in our alpine paradise. 
As a guest at the ****Superior Hotel Seiblishof you can purchase the VIP ski pass, which allows you to use all 45 lifts in Ischgl and Samnaun, at a reduced price. 

In order to avoid long lines and waiting times at the lift tills, you can purchase your ski pass directly at the hotel. 
 

Season prices 2020/2021

Ski Rent

Top-notch equipment for your next adventure
The biggest network of ski rental shops in Ischgl offers a wide range of top-notch gear as well as friendly and competent service. Thanks to the newest technologies and professionally serviced winter sports equipment you can be sure to be on the safe side at all times while also knowing that you will always get the newest gear.
You can store your gear at the Seiblishof’s brand-new deluxe ski depot, which comes with all the frills, including heated and ventilated lockers.

For details and further information:

Ischgl Ski Rent

Ski school

Maximum achievements in a short period of time
Whether you are a beginner, advanced or semi-professional skier or snowboarder – it never hurts to get some expert advice. 
The professional instructors at the ski school in Ischgl help you take your skills to a new level by taking your individual needs and experiences into account at all times.  
 

For details and further information:

Skischule Ischgl

Off-piste winter fun

Cross-country skiing

Staying on track

Whether you prefer skating or classic style, a network of more than 50 kilometres of well-groomed and maintained tracks leads you through the snow-covered surroundings of Ischgl – and with each breath you take you will leave a piece of your daily routine behind. Cross-country skiing lets you find your inner peace and happiness far from the crowds while at the same improving and strengthening your vitality. When cross-country skiing, you move pretty much every single group of muscles in your body. You want to find out why and how? Why not book a cross-country skiing course for either beginners or advanced athletes? By the way, the tracks and winter hiking trails start right outside the hotel. 

Skyfly

Adventures with a bird's-eye view
Are you ready for airy adventures and an extra kick of adrenaline? 
Then the new Ischgl Skyfly may be just what you are after! This zipline allows anyone bold and daring enough to glide downhill towards Ischgl on a wire rope at a height of 50 m above ground, all the while being kept safe by a harness. Over a distance of 2 km you reach breath-taking speeds of up to 84 km/h. Two parallel ropes allow you to share this unforgettable experience with your significant other. 

Night-time tobogganing

Fun under a starry sky
A winter holiday is not complete without an exhilarating and fun toboggan run. This is classic winter fun at its best and should not be missing from any itinerary: Ischgl awaits you with one of the longest tobogganing runs in the Alps – and what is more, it’s floodlit at night. At the top, you can boost your energy levels at the Idalp restaurant and get into the swing of things before taking off.

Ice skating

Icy dreams in Ischgl
If you are lucky enough to skate outdoors in Ischgl – be it on a warm spring day or a clear starry night – you will not want to stop. The ice-skating rink is easy to find as it is located directly behind the Silvrettabahn cable car station.
Get transported back to your own childhood and enjoy cruising across the well-maintained ice or try your skills at curling or ice hockey. All equipment is available for rent. 

Horse sledding tours

Taking a tour through a winter wonderland
Nothing beats the romantic vibe of a horse sledding tour through the snow-covered winter wonderland in and around Ischgl. It will open completely new perspectives, and the coachman will entertain you with tales from the town and its people.  
 

Events

Pulsating alpine metropolis
If you are staying at the ****Superior Hotel Seiblishof you are close to the action without having to waive your personal space.
International music legends like Lenny Kravitz, Zucchero or The Beach Boys have rocked the Idalp stage in recent years. Apart from concerts, sports and traditional events are also part of the annual events programme in Ischgl.

Winter

in Ischgl

Grenzenloses Pistenvergnügen
Für alle, denen es nicht schnell genug auf die Piste gehen kann, ist das ****Superior Hotel Seiblishof in Ischgl die perfekte Winterresidenz!
Mit der modernen Silvrettabahn schweben Sie in nur 15 Minuten bequem vom Ischgler Ortszentrum in die legendäre Silvretta Arena. Dort erwarten Sie auf 239 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern purer Winterspaß und traumhafte Abfahrten. Schneesicher auf fast 3.000 m gelegen – dem Himmel ein Stück näher!

Ob auf Skiern oder mit dem Snowboard, auf den Spuren der alten Schmuggler führt Sie das Ischgler Skigebiet bis in die angrenzende Schweiz. Unverspurte Tiefschneehänge lassen die Herzen aller Freerider höher schlagen und in den professionell geshapten Funparks wachsen den Freestylern Flügel!
 

Skipasspreise

Ihr Schlüssel zum uneingeschränkten Wintervergnügen
Der SILVRETTA-Skipass öffnet Ihnen die Türen zu allen 73 Liftanlagen in Ischgl, Samnaun, Galtür, Kappl und See – unvergessliche Momente in der verschneiten Alpenwelt inklusive!
Als unsere Gäste im ****Superior Hotel Seiblishof haben Sie Anspruch auf den vergünstigten VIP-Skipass, mit dem Sie alle 45 Anlagen in Ischgl und Samnaun benützen können. 

Damit Sie sich die Wartezeiten an den Liftkassen ersparen, können Sie Ihren Skipass gerne direkt bei uns im Hotel erwerben!

Preise Saison 2020/2021

Ski Rent

Perfekt ausgerüstet in das nächste Winterabenteuer
Im größten Verleih-Netzwerk Ischgls erwartet Sie kompetente Beratung und eine große Auswahl an hochwertigem Wintersportequipment! Brandneue Technologien und bestens gewartete Wintersportausrüstung versprechen sicheres Fahrvergnügen. Zudem ersparen Sie sich den lästigen Transport und Sie fahren stets die aktuellsten Modelle!
Im brandneuen Deluxe Ski-Depot Seiblishof verwahren Sie ihre Sportausrüstung in beheizten und belüfteten Depotschränken.
 

Alle Details und mehr Infos:

Ischgl Ski Rent

Skischule

Maximale Lernerfolge in kurzer Zeit
Anfänger, Wiedereinsteiger oder fortgeschrittener Pistenblitz? Skifahrer oder Snowboarder? 
In der Skischule Ischgl entdecken Sie die Vielfalt des Wintersports auf höchstem Niveau! 
Mit viel Erfahrung gehen die qualifizierten Schneesportlehrer auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein und ermöglichen Ihnen dadurch ein völlig neues Fahrgefühl.

Alle Details und mehr Informationen:

Skischule Ischgl

Winterspaß abseits der Pisten

Immer auf der richtigen Spur
Ob Skating oder im klassischen Stil, das Gesamtloipennetz von über 50 Kilometern führt Sie auf zwei Brettln durch die schneeweiße Winterlandschaft Ihrer Urlaubsregion und dabei auch mit jedem Atemzug ein bisschen näher zu sich selbst. Langlaufen macht glücklich und stärkt die Vitalität! Fast alle Muskelgruppen Ihres Körpers werden beim sanften Gleitschritt gleichzeitig bewegt. Wie das geht, erlernen Sie in einem der speziell für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene angebotenen Langlaufkurse! Die Langlaufloipen und Winterwanderwege beginnen unmittelbar beim Hotel.

Langlaufen

In Ihrem Langlaufurlaub bei den Tiroler Langlaufspezialisten erwartet Sie ein einmaliges Angebot mit ausgezeichnetem Service und bester Qualität. Zu den Standards gehören beispielsweise ein Gesamtloipennetz von mindestens 50 Kilometern mit serviceorientierter Infrastruktur beim Einstieg in die Hauptloipe sowie Langlaufkurse für Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und sportlich ambitionierte Langläufer.

Skyfly

Abenteuer in der Vogelperspektive
Sie haben Lust auf luftige Abenteuer und eine extra Portion Adrenalin?
Dann ist der neue Ischgl Skyfly genau die richtige Herausforderung für Sie! Gut gesichert gleiten Sie 50 Meter über dem Boden auf einer spektakulären Zipline talwärts in Richtung Ischgl. Auf der zwei Kilometer langen „Flugstrecke“ werden atemberaubende Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 84 km/h erreicht. Sie möchten sich nicht alleine in das wagemutige Abenteuer stürzen? Auf den zwei parallel verlaufenden Seilspuren sind Sie eingeladen, Seite an Seite mit Ihrem besten Freund in das Tal hinunter zu „fliegen“. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis!

Nachtrodeln

Schlittenspaß unter dem Sternenhimmel
Was wäre ein Winterurlaub ohne eine zünftige Rodelpartie?
Auf einer der längsten Nachtrodelbahnen der Alpen brausen Sie im Flutlicht auf glühenden Kufen hinunter ins Tal. Im Bergrestaurant Idalp beginnen Sie das nächtliche Winterabenteuer bei köstlichen Schmankerln und schwungvoller Musik!

Eislaufen

Eiszauber in Ischgl
Im Sonnenschein oder unter dem glitzernden Tiroler Sternenhimmel gleiten Sie auf der Ischgler Natureisbahn, gleich hinter der Silvrettabahn, auf Schlittschuhen über das gefrorene Nass!
Das weckt wunderschöne Kindheitserinnerungen und verspricht ausgelassene Stimmung. Zum Ausklang eines aufregenden Wintertages haben Sie auf dem Ischgler Eislaufplatz außerdem die Möglichkeit, beim traditionellen Eisstockschießen die Stöcke knallen zu lassen oder sich die Ausrüstung für ein spannendes Eishockey-Match zu leihen.

Pferdekutschenfahrten

Mitten im Wintermärchen!
Bei einer romantischen Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch die verschneite Winterlandschaft erleben Sie den Zauber der Tiroler Bergwelt aus einem anderen Blickwinkel! Eingekuschelt in die warme Decke lauschen Sie den Geschichten des Kutschers und genießen den Moment!

Events

Pulsierende Alpenmetropole
Zu Gast im ****Superior Hotel Seiblishof sind Sie ganz nah am Geschehen – ohne dabei auf Ihren persönlichen Freiraum verzichten zu müssen!
Lenny Kravitz, Zucchero, The Beach Boys… Das Who is Who der internationalen Musikszene hat die Idalp-Showbühne im Rahmen der Top-of-the-Mountain-Veranstaltungen bereits gerockt! Aber auch Sport, Tradition und Brauchtumsveranstaltungen sind fixer Bestandteil des Ischgler Eventkalenders. 

} else { console.log('Einwilligung für Statistik NICHT gegeben'); deleteCookie('_gat'); deleteCookie('_ga'); deleteCookie('_gid'); } }